Insert your custom message here. close ×
Dreamfullofzen — 2035
Release date : Jan. 25, 2012
Label : Tunecore
  1. Equilibrium
  2. Chase The Storm
  3. Dragons Kiss
  4. 2035
  5. Cyber-Nightmare Suite
  6. Rebellion
  7. No More
  8. Game On!
  9. The Burning Sorrow
  10. Queen of The Dead
  11. Desert God
  12. The Game We Play
  13. Thirteen


facebooktwittergoogle plus

What started off as an illustration, led to a track, which led to the idea of a project….

The concept was to fuse Middle Eastern sounds, with Electronica, and industrial style guitar textures.

It’s taken many years of writing, re-writing, producing, learning, trial and error, and pretty much creating something beyond anything I’ve done before…. 2035 is certainly not what people expect from me….”

2035 is a unique blend of modern heavy guitar pyrotechnics, fused with a more soulful & eastern sound. 13 tracks of passionate & driving music, it is both intense, and at times dark and subtle.

Featuring prominent use of the Armenian Duduk, like on tracks “Dragons Kiss’ & “Game On!”, the fusion of Guitar and Duduk gives 2035 a unique sound compared to most rock & metal albums.

Also making his vocal debut, DFZ sings on 2 songs, including the catchy & infectious “The Game We Play”